Soft & Split-free Locks – #Tresemmé Split Remedy

I got this package via mail and it was placed on my desk before I came home from watching a movie. I rushed towards the table and grabbed the box, ripping open the tape. Then I yanked the little black bag containing the Tressemmé Split Remedy Shampoo and Conditioner sample bottles out of it and bam, here there it was!



 The next morning I hopped into the shower and was energized, thinking about using the cool new shampoo and conditioner. Yeah, I am like that, new products make me jump up like a little bunny. 


I applied the shampoo first, letting the lather soak my hair and feeling comfortable already. The fragrance had already diffused into the air and I could smell the fresh fruitiness. I washed it again and gently smeared my hair with the special conditioner, from the top of my head to the tip of my precious tresses. I could felt the softening of my locks as I let the water pour down. It was smoothing the tips and bringing in a certain gentleness to my hair.


I felt the difference as my hair dried out and framed my face like a silky smooth crown. You know it when something makes you feel good, and that is precisely what the Tresemmé Split Remedy Shampoo and Conditioner did to my hair. So go grab your bottles of these exquisite babies right away, because they just can’t be more professional than they already are.





Leave a Reply

