Say my name!

So Random (51)

Waiting under the covers

Snuggling and cowering

I can feel my ragged

and heavy breathe,

I drown in a pool

Of emotions,

The unlikely shivers and

Sweat beads decorating my forehead.

I am no longer

Waiting under the covers,

It’s snatched and thrown

Now resting on the wooden floor,

Say my name!

He whisper-kissed my ears

And trembled

Beneath his slender fingers,

Say my name!

He provoked,

teased and made me

Blush.

He sealed his lips

with mine,

A vow that pulsed

through my veins.

Image

– Kinda got carried away by Loki’s stint at SDCC 2013 and wrote a poem after that, I started this as a part of ‘Project Crazy’.

Leave a Reply

