#That Song

A voice that makes you shiver
Tremble and Love,
It makes you beautiful
Inside out,
Truly! I am beautiful
For I quiver, with happiness,
Cower, I do not
It fills me with pure energy,
That song, coursing through
Every crevice of your nerves,
Awakening you
Enlivening you,
I feel beautiful
As his words echo in my veins,
That song
Which completes every breathe,
That song
Which transpires a smile?
The melody that moves you
To tears and you weep,
Due to tremendous joy
And irrefutable harmony.

Leave a Reply

