I want to rip their heads off.

When you think someone loves you, respects you and accepts you for what you are and what you do, well guess what, you are wrong, absolutely wrong. I have this habit of believing that I am being loved for what I do and how I behave, mostly because they are family and they know you since you are a kid, that’s naturally my assumption. But I was wrong, I guess I am always wrong these days. They are just a bunch of back-stabbing mongrels who intake pleasure by jeopardizing the feelings of others. It may not always be physical, when you are hurt that is.

I felt incapable, and unwanted for a while and then I realized that I want their help, why the fuck should I seek their attention and live my life when I can easily ask them to fuck off and mind their own business. It’s not easy, it will take practice and courage and what not, but we all have to try at one point to be able to do stuff like that.

It’s funny how I have just one follower and yet it feels beautiful to pour out all that bottled up anger here.

Cheers!
xD

One thought on “I want to rip their heads off.

Leave a Reply

