It’s Supernatural!

Back with a bang!!

 Watching the first episode of Supernatural and man, it feels good to have the Winchesters back in my life again. I really hoped for an eighth season. It is as funny as the previous ones, we simply get to experience a darker image of Dean in this season, as he lived in the place which gave birth to the horrors they had killed in the past seasons, in Purgatory. I am just glad I can enjoy my coffee and biscuits with Supernatural this month.

Cheers!
xD

Leave a Reply

